Home > Blog-related > I return! Like a ninja in the night…

I return! Like a ninja in the night…

Wait, never mind. You don’t want me to finish that.

Well, I can’t honestly say I didn’t see it coming (and if I did, you all know it was a blatant lie), so we’ll leave my reaction at that. Though I do find it amusing that this occured the day after I’d posted about a group that had given their permission for their music to be shared.

let it beat! has been deleted/suspended for violating (such a dirty word to use in reference to a bunch of text) WordPress.com’s Terms of Service. And I know which part, too. Kind of hard not to, considering they shut down a bunch of other Japanese music blogs on the same day.

So welcome to Minna STAR – ramblings of a fangirl 2.0. Another blog, another AAA song.

I won’t say things aren’t going to be bigger – how much more of my text can you take? Nor will I say things are going to be better – because let’s face it, there is so much better stuff to read out there, but that isn’t me.

I will say that there’s not going to be as much, if any, media on this blog though. I’m too lazy to go through this particular hassle again, and hey, this is a free service I’m using. I don’t have the right to complain.

Yes, I’m serious.

Well, there goes 99% of my “readers”.

Categories: Blog-related
  1. March 28, 2007 at 11:24 pm

    welcome back!
    Thoughts of deletion/suspension scares me. I’m trying to think of alternatives.
    But I am glad you’ve returned ^__^

  2. April 16, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    With a very slow connection, I hardly download anything anyway, so I am just glad to read other peoples thoughts and reviews – so keep it UP !!!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

