Home > AAA, avex, Fandom > Happy Birthday, Urata!

Happy Birthday, Urata!

…gee, you didn’t think I was trying to post every day this week for the hell of it, did you?

So now it is past midnight where I am, and it is both the day of one Urata Naoya’s birth here and in Japan.

Happy 25th, oyaji. Congratulations, you’re back to being 5 years older than me, and another year closer to a midlife crisis.

My “heart-felt” message popped up on the ATTACK’d ALL AROUND forums the instant it turned midnight in Japan already, but the Cliff Notes’ version: I can’t tell you why I love him, I don’t want to because that may mean I love him more than anyone else who’s not in a direct relationship with him. (You are welcome to shoot me now.)

Also that I’m going to continue to support him and wish him all the best. DUH.

In the grand tradition of Santos-san, I went and got a cake to celebrate!

Yes, it’s just a slice. I hope you didn’t think I was going to eat a whole cake by myself?

Here’s to many more months of fangirling to come. ♥

Categories: AAA, avex, Fandom
  1. November 10, 2007 at 5:29 am

    :) Happy birthday once again to rida-san!

  2. icy
    November 13, 2007 at 10:07 am

    KIMITSU.
    MAY I LINK YOUR BLOG TO MY BLOGSPOT!? :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

