Home > Blog-related > Moved!

Moved!

Hi guys, it’s been a while. Surprisingly, it seems I’m still averaging about 20 hits a day on here.

But to the few of you who aren’t bots, here’s the great news! I’ve moved! You can now find me over at 無礼講⇒ナイト [bureikouNIGHT], where I refuse to worry about you guys so I’m actually more likely to properly update.

Also, due to various circumstances, I’m not going to say a single word about AAA over there – so if you started following me for the now growing popular AAA, sorry! This blog will still remain (relatively) intact so you can go back and read the Otakon reports and the ilk, though.

Those of you joining me at bureikou, though, see you there!

無礼講⇒ナイト

Categories: Blog-related
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

